Skip to main content

Great Reviews from Google, Facebook & our Online Shop

SnoreMD is Australia’s #1 rated snoring solution. We love hearing from our amazing customers on how SnoreMD has improved their lives thanks to better sleep.

You can read our customers feedback from Google, Facebook and our online shop, or leave your own review.

Facebook Rating
4.7
Based on 29 reviews
Google Rating
4.6
Based on 129 reviews
js_loader

Store Reviews

4.9
Based on 175 reviews
Showing 157 of 175 reviews (5 star). See all 175 reviews
Luke Hamblyn
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Actually works, wife will sleep in the same bed as me now, worked so well my dog wanted to try it and ended up chewing it into a million pieces now I am buying a second one

2 weeks ago
Adam
Reviewer
5/5

I really felt I needed to leave a review as i was very sceptical initially myself.

Firstly after using this product for.nearly 3months I have found it really works My wife has told me my snoring has stopped and I am feeling much fresher in the mornings.
Initially the device was a little uncomfortable and I woke up with my teeth a little sore but that passed quickly.

I was having trouble with the device slipping out of my mouth at night. I liased with the friendly support staff over 3 or 4 occasions until we sorted that problem out with adjustments/ remoulding.

The only downside I could give would be that you wake in the morning with a dry mouth. I can live with that, as the positives far outweigh the negatives.

2 months ago
Ch
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing device, the only regret I have is not buying it sooner. I am so happy I can't explain.

2 months ago
David
Reviewer
5/5

I've been using SnoreMD for about 2.5 weeks now and I'm happy, and relieved to say, that it has resolved my snoring.
I use the Samsung Galaxy Watch for sleep tracking and in the first night I went from 1.25hrs snoring to ZERO snoring detected!

My partner has also verified its success - marking the first night she hasn't left my side for the couch..

It took maybe a week to get used to it, and I did have to remould once (following fantastic support from the customer service team). I've since adjusted it from the factory 3mm, out to 4mm and this has actually improved overall comfort.
I want to say it's improved my sleep quality but that's yet to be seen and I don't suffer from sleep Apnea anyway. My primary goal was to ensure my partner and I can share a bed, and both get a good night sleep. Ticked that box.

Highly recommend giving it a go. Backed with a 30 day trial it's well worth the price!

6 months ago
Andy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This thing without a doubt worked for me as it said it would! It's giving me a much better night's sleep which I was sorely missing, and most importantly, allowed my light sleeping wife to be able to sleep in the same room as me! I'm so glad I found this thing, it's a life changer! Be aware though, the first few nights will result in a rather uncomfortable sleep, but PLEASE persist! Your body will adjust and it will work well!

6 months ago
Stephanie
Reviewer
5/5

I couldn’t afford to buy a fully customised more expensive version of this, so trialled the SnoreMD to see if it would work for me.

Unfortunately the mouthpiece really felt way to large for my mouth (I’m a small human), causing a lot of discomfort in my jaw and forcing my mouth open so it would dry out. Definitely not for me, even though I really wanted it to be and persevered for a few weeks.

My 5 stars is for the service provided - the team were super friendly and supportive in trying to find a solution for me, and very open to offering a refund if it wasn’t working, which they processed promptly. And this was after they sent me a free replacement because the first one was damaged in the moulding process!

Highly recommend giving it a go.

6 months ago
Leslie
Reviewer
5/5

Long time user and very happy customer. Thanks again for the repeat customer discount, it was a nice surprise.

6 months ago
Silvano
Reviewer
5/5

It’s the best buy I have ever made! Waking up every day feeling charged and ready to take on the day. Thanks snore md team.

7 months ago
Lateef
Reviewer
5/5

You really got to trust the process here. Being a SnoreMD customer for a few years now, I have the moulding part down to a fine art and get a really comfortable fit.
I sleep by myself but I do know it’s working because I feel as though im always have a really deep sleep.

7 months ago
Amy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Divorce Saver! Haha - literally the best device that works exactly as described and has saved me from being kicked out of bed. Incredibly fast shipping too! But please remember to put it away in its case - as my naughty managed to find it as a chew toy…. but thankfully I knew it worked so well and happily bought another one!

10 months ago
Alto Mendez
Reviewer
5/5

Incredible customer service for starters. I couldn’t quite get it to sit in my mouth properly and drooled a bit. After contacting their support team, I was guided through how to re do the mould and presto, I was on my way. I never really noticed the snoring but waking up after having consistent deep sleeps is what so unbelievable about this product.

12 months ago
Harrington
Reviewer
5/5

SnoreMD is hands down the only thing you or your partner needs to stop snoring, as in stop snoring instantly. Yes it’s a bit funny to wear for the first time but you do actually get used to the sensation of using it every night. The fact that I’m waking up feeling rested is crazy compared to how I would accept going to work everyday. Just use it, persevere and enjoy sleeping back in the bed room with your loved one.

12 months ago
Charlotte
Reviewer
5/5

A very well designed product that works exactly as advertised.

1 year ago
Tom
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Life changing!

I went from a SnoreLab snore score of 55 to 5 in one night!

10/10 would recommend!

1 year ago
L. Simms
Reviewer
5/5

Pure bliss is how I can describe my sleep now that my husband started using this product.
He rejected using it for the first week but quickly learned after a solid sleep, it was worth it for him and also me.
Well worth the buy.

1 year ago

Social Reviews

SnoreMD also has lots of reviews you can browse on Google and Facebook. It’s always great to hear from happy customers that have reduced their snoring with SnoreMD, read the latest reviews below or leave your own anytime on our Facebook or Google profile.

SnoreMD
Excellent
4.7
Based on 158 reviews
review us on
After looking at various mouth devices with other companies I decided to go with SnoreMD because they had good reviews and were a 'local' company. The service from this company was the best I have had with any business anywhere, with prompt replies to emails and amazing customer assistance and advice. Unfortunately this product was not for me as I have a bad 'gag reflex' and quite a pronounced overbite but I give them a five star rating because they did everything they could to help me and honoured their refund policy when I was unable to use the SnoreMD. It was a pleasure to deal with them and its nice to still find good customer service. I really appreciated it.
Response from the owner: Hey Jenny, Thank you so much for leaving such wonderful feedback on your experience with us. Our number 1 priority is ensuring our valued customers have an enjoyable experience. While SnoreMD may not be the right product for you, it’s been our absolute pleasure supporting you and we wish you all the best. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
A huge thank you to Gayle for all her assistance with trying to help me with the fitting of my Snore MD. Unfortunately the Snore MD wasn’t for me but it was wonderful having the opportunity of being able to try it. True to their word, the refund was quick and easy and the help and assistance during my process was exceptional- highly recommend giving it a try. Dianne
Response from the owner: Hey Dianne, It’s been our absolute pleasure supporting you while trialling SnoreMD. We appreciate that SnoreMD may not be suitable for everyone, so we ensure that refunds are quick and easy. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, we truely appreciate it. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
My feedback and message is simple;If you snore and you care about the health and well being of the person you share your bed with, buy this product.Not one like it, buy SnoreMD.I have tried many and I can categorically state that they have found the answer.Thank you SnoreMD
Response from the owner: Hey Rohan, Wow! Thanks so much for sharing such amazing feedback on your experience using SnoreMD. We love hearing that SnoreMD is your go to product for a better night’s sleep and we wish you many more amazing sleeps ahead. Thanks again and we appreciate you taking the time. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
What an amazing device. Definitely cheaper then the divorce papers or the new bed for seperate sleeping quarters. With a money back 30 day trial you are crazy not to give this a try. Follow the instructions to get the best fit and mould to your mouth it definitely helps to improve the comfort for the individual user, and so easy to do. We followed the recommendation to wear for a few hours before attempting to wear all night. First night noticed a huge difference I didn’t have to keep rolling him over or slapping him awake to change positions to improve the snoring. The mouthpiece holds the mouth slightly open so no longer the weird gasp for air snore when the mouth is closed. He said it felt abit weird the first night but after a couple of nights totally comfortable to sleep with. We are both happy with the outcome. Give it a try, it worked for us.
Response from the owner: Hey Lauree, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your success story using SnoreMD. Such a positive experience like yours will definitely inspire more people to consider SnoreMD to improve their sleep health. We love that you and your partner are enjoying snore free night’s and wish you both many more amazing sleeps ahead. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
Love this product, I’m a chronic snorer and this has really helped, don’t let your dogs near it though, they loved chewing a few and have had to replace, luckily SnoreMD have a return customer discount. Thanks for making a difference to my poor snoring!
Response from the owner: Hey Frank, Cheers for taking the time to share your success story using SnoreMD! It’s been our pleasure supporting you and we wish you many more amazing sleeps ahead. Thanks, SnoreMD team.
I’ve used the product for about 8 months and recommend if you have a mild/moderate snoring problem. It has been very effective at reducing my snoring and improving my sleep quality. I use a sleep app that records both noise and the quality of my sleep and the stats showed clear evidence the device works when I use it. It is initially a little uncomfortable and takes some time to get used to wearing it through the night. I encourage you to persevere - I adapted to it within 2 weeks and results were worth it. Manufactured in Australia with great customer service and they offer you refund if you are not happy with the product (within 30 days). Give it a try!
Response from the owner: Hey Jo, Wow! Thanks a bunch for such wonderful feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time. We love hearing that SnoreMD has made such a positive improvement on your sleep quality. We wish you many more amazing sleeps ahead. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
I received my SnoreMD 2 days ago and had a little trouble with the moulding process. I reached out to customer service who very promptly replied to help. A replacement was offered and is already on the way! I'm confident this product is going to work beautifully as even with dodgy seal my snoring has lessened the past 2 nights so hopefully with correct moulding it will be even better..... I'm so impressed with the customer service- it's 2nd to none!!
Response from the owner: Hey Sharon, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback of your experience with us so far. It’s our pleasure supporting you and we are always a call or message away if you need us. Thanks, SnoreMD team.
Service and product is fine - no problems at all. It is just too big for my mouth - it took me longer than 30 days (refund time) to work out that it wasn't just a case of needing to get used to it - it really is just too big overall for my mouth. Went to a different brand which is smaller and a better fit for me.Big thank you to the team for refunding the device which was too large for my mouth. Would be great to see consideration to manufacturing in smaller sizes. Thanks again, Sam
Response from the owner: Hey Sam, Cheers for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear about your experience with your SnoreMD. If you feel that SnoreMD isn’t the right product for you, we will happily support you by refunding you in full. Easy as that! Our amazing customer care team sent you a support email on 7th March (please check your junk/spam folder), and also followed up with a phone call and VM message on 12th March. Alternatively, we welcome you to send us an email so we can assist you. [email protected] Thanks Sam, we look forward to hearing from you. 21.03.2024Hey Sam,Cheers for updating your experience with us and it's been our absolute pleasure supporting you. We also appreciate your feedback and will certainly take that on board. We wish you all the best. SnoreMD team.
Have been snoring for most of my life which impacts my sleep. I wasnt sure if it was going to work but after a year of using it, it made wonders. I can have a long sleep at night now. Highly recommended!!
Response from the owner: Hey Wilbert, Cheers for being a loyal, long term customer and sharing your success story using your SnoreMD. We truely appreciate it. It’s so great to hear that you’re getting long and restful sleep each night. Wishing you all the best. Thanks, SnoreMD team.
‘Save Your Marriage’…seriously!I purchased the SnoreMD purely because of the money back guarantee they offered, but I really didn’t believe it was going to work.My snoring has been an issue since childhood and I’ve tried many different products over the years without success, hence my skepticism.From the very first night of wearing it, my snoring ceased… I still find it hard to believe, but it’s been six months now and my snoring is a thing of the past! My partner and I can spend the entire night together without one of us having to retreat to the spare bedroom for peace. This is just the best thing ever!They say it’s not a sleep apnoea cure but I find the SnoreMD has sorted that for me as well. I am enjoying the best quality sleep I can remember and waking in the morning feeling fresh and well rested which is such a bonus.I told my sister who purchased one for her husband and they are enjoying the same degree of success as me…100%!I can’t recommend this device highly enough- it really works!It would be remiss of me to conclude this review without mentioning the amazing customer service provided by SnoreMD.If you have any queries about fitting or using the device it’s just a phone call and immediately you’re speaking with a friendly professional. They are incredibly helpful and supportive and genuinely interested in helping solve your issues. They follow through with written advice via email as well.It only took a few days to become accustomed to wearing this device and it has changed my life- and my partner’s life-immensely for the better.
Response from the owner: Hey Martin, Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback. All of us here at SnoreMD are truely appreciative as it means the world to us. Thanks to your feedback, it will 100% help many others follow in your foot steps to consider SnoreMD to improve their sleep health. Thanks for sharing the good word and we wish you many more amazing sleeps ahead. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
This is the 3rd one I have bought and the quality is always the same, excellent.My sleep and my wife's has improved beyond belief. I used to wake myself up 5-6 times a night and my wife used to wake me up that many times as well. Now I have a solid nights sleep and so does my wife. I'm very happy
Response from the owner: Hey Kevin, We love hearing success stories like yours and cheers for being such a loyal customer. Our amazing customers are what make our business and we’re so happy you’re enjoying quality sleep. We wish you all the best! Thanks, SnoreMD team.
Outstanding customer service, excellent product and would absolutely highly recommend🙏🏼 Thank you so very much
Response from the owner: Hey J Mac, It’s been our absolute pleasure supporting you. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience using SnoreMD, we really appreciate it. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
Out of 4 different devices I have used this is by far the best and most economical.After 2 years I have just bought my 2nd without even considering other products because it works.Comfortable , easy to clean and easy to adjust.I will get a 3rd after this one needs replacing in 24months or so..
Response from the owner: Hey Philip, We appreciate you taking the time to share your success story using your SnoreMD. This truely helps us help more people improve their sleep health. We appreciate your support as a long term, loyal customer and wish you many more amazing sleeps ahead. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
Unfortunately the SNOREMD was not suitable for me. Gayle and Rebecca from the Customer Care Team helped me with the device but had to refund my money with no hassles and extremely quickly. The after sales help was the best I have encountered. It was worth the exercise to try it . Thankyou once again.
Response from the owner: Hey Gaynor, Thanks for sharing your experience with us and it’s been our pleasure supporting you. We appreciate that SnoreMD may not be for everyone, which is why we make our money back guarantee quick and easy. We hope you find the right solution for you and wish you the very best. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
SnoreMD is amazing. Only 3 nights in and I went from a snore rating of 46 to 7. Very happy.When fitting be sure to put the lower jaw (one slightly forward) at bottom, it is hard to tell up from down. Look in mirror before biting down to have it centered. Mine is now off-centre but still works great. (Free replacement was offered)I have been using SnoreMD now for 4 months. My snore rating is now between 0-4 on a regular basis. I now can travel and go to camps without disturbing those I share space with.I had tried chin straps, nasal clips, side sleeping, collars, sleeping pillows and mouth tape with no success. I tried CPAP machine with various head masks. The tubes were uncomfortable and noisy at times with huge ongoing expenses. Also found cleaning routine was time consuming.Being an Australian product the aftercare service with SnoreMD was excellent. No need to send product overseas if unsuccessful for a money return.I highly recommend trying SnoreMD.
Response from the owner: Hey Narelle, Thank you so much for sharing your detailed experience using your SnoreMD, we really appreciate it. Your review will definitely help more people try SnoreMD and also achieve a healthier and more peaceful night’s sleep! We wish you all the best. SnoreMD team.
Snore MD was not right for me but true to there word I received a full refund.The money was in my account within the hour, thanks Rebecca
Response from the owner: Hey Rod, Cheers for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback on your experience with us. We hope you find the right solution and wish you all the best. Thanks, SnoreMD team.
A++ for customer service. Marnee was so helpful and considerate. Unfortunately because of my overbite the SnoreMD wasn't suitable for me but they were patient and considerate. Also true to their word qith the 30 day money back guarantee.
Response from the owner: Hey Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to leave such thoughtful feedback on your experience with us. We appreciate that sometimes things may not work out, and you can count on us to always have your back. It’s been our absolute pleasure supporting you and we wish you all the best. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude to the team behind SnoreMed and share my positive experience with this incredible product.Thank you very much for the support and for creating such a remarkable solution. SnoreMed has made a significant impact on my life, particularly in my relationship with my wife.Before discovering SnoreMed, my snoring had become a major issue, leading to restless nights and, unfortunately, sleeping on the couch more often than not. This not only affected my sleep quality but also put a strain on our relationship.Since incorporating SnoreMed into my nightly routine, the positive changes have been nothing short of remarkable. I'm delighted to report that I am back to sleeping upstairs in the comfy bed where I belong, thanks to the effectiveness of SnoreMed in reducing my snoring.What's even more impressive is that SnoreMed has not only addressed my snoring but has also had a positive impact on my teeth grinding. I've noticed a significant reduction in this habit, contributing to an overall improvement in my sleep quality.The ease of use and the comfort of the SnoreMed product have truly exceeded my expectations. It has become an essential part of my bedtime routine, providing me with the peaceful and restful sleep that I had been longing for.I am sincerely grateful to SnoreMed for creating a product that has not only improved my sleep but has also positively influenced my relationship with my wife. Thank you for making a difference in my life, and I wholeheartedly recommend SnoreMed to anyone seeking an effective solution to snoring and related sleep issues.With heartfelt thanks,
Response from the owner: Hey Patrick, Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share such thoughtful feedback on your experience with us. We truely appreciate it as it will help so many more people try SnoreMD to improve their sleep health. It’s been our absolute pleasure supporting you and we wish you many more amazing sleeps ahead. Your friends, SnoreMD.
I bought this for my husband-not only am I getting a better nights sleep ( as his snoring is significantly reduced), he is waking up feeling much more refreshed. It took him a few nights to get used to wearing it, but it’s totally worth persevering. This has been a game changer and I 100% recommend.
Response from the owner: Hey Arash, Thanks for rating us 5 stars! We really appreciate the support and wish you all the best. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
This is definitely a marriage saver. We were sceptical about purchasing one but the first night hubby used it, it worked. His snoring had gone completely, so I can't praise this enough and would recommend anyone to try it. The customer service is also fantastic, I needed help and nothing was too much trouble.
Response from the owner: Hey Lesley, We’re so pleased to hear that your husbands snoring completely stopped from the first night! We love hearing success stories like yours and we really appreciate you taking the time to share. It’s been our pleasure supporting you and we wish you all the best. Thanks, SnoreMD team.
The service from SnoreMD has been outstanding, so friendly and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend their company to anyone.
Response from the owner: Hey Niki, You’re amazing! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s been our pleasure supporting you and we wish you the very best. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
I just rang for some extra info as my partner snores crazily and just from a quick phone call I was able to find out all the information I was unsure about. I was greeted on the phone by a friendly voice who was easy to talk to and very professional. I am definitely going to purchase this product due to the customer service experience alone.Shout out to the kind lady who took my call!!
Response from the owner: Hey Amelia, Thanks so much for your lovely feedback. It’s been our absolute pleasure chatting with you. Customer happiness is always #1, and we are always only a phone call or message away if you need some assistance. We’ll be sure to let our amazing customer care team know your feedback, it means a lot to us. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
Excellent service and very professional. I highly recommend trying the product.
Response from the owner: Hey Kristian, Thanks so much for your great review of your experience with us. We truely appreciate it and wish you all the best. Cheers, SnoreMD team.
js_loader

Leave a SnoreMD Review!

Has the SnoreMD helped improve your sleep? We would love to hear your review, click the button below to leave a review on our store.

Store ReviewFacebook ReviewGoogle Review
| Digital Marketing by Popular Searches Hide Popular Searches