Skip to main content

Great Reviews from Google, Facebook & our Online Shop

SnoreMD is Australia’s #1 rated snoring solution. We love hearing from our amazing customers on how SnoreMD has improved their lives thanks to better sleep.

You can read our customers feedback from Google, Facebook and our online shop, or leave your own review.

Facebook Rating
4.9
Based on 29 reviews
Google Rating
4.7
Based on 124 reviews
js_loader

Store Reviews

4.9
Based on 173 reviews
Showing 17 of 173 reviews (4 star). See all 173 reviews
Rina
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It really works...my partner tells me that my snoring has stopped. Hooray for him 🙂
SnoreMD customer service is excellent. Awesome that it's an Australian product.
Cleaning is easy - I would recommend using a simple toothpaste without bleaching or microparticles which could damage the device.
Would give 5 stars except for a couple of things about the device (not SnoreMD in particular)
- I sometimes take it out/it falls out during the night leading to snoring occurring again. I've found it on the floor or in the bed.
- I only need 1mm of adjustment, 3mm (factory setting) made my teeth ache a little
- get used to drooling
Must admit that it's a bit daunting to buy one every year for the rest of my life, but it's worth it to help my partner sleep better!

2 years ago
Gavin Jones
Reviewer
4/5

I have had an incredible result from my SnoreMD. I often wondered how to stop snoring but never thought of using these mouth guard contraptions. I am told I will have to use this forever unless I do something about my weight which has been an ongoing challenge for me. The sleep I have now due to SnoreMD has given me the extra motivation to get up earlier and go for a walk before work.

3 years ago
Uncle Sam
Reviewer
4/5

Legit good piece of wizardry this product seems to be.

3 years ago
Sng Wong
Reviewer
4/5

It turns out I have severe sleep apnea so SnoreMD was not for me unfortunately and had to take up a cpap machine.
I only write this review because their customer care was second to none. It was so easy to talk to these guys and I really felt looked after. Thank you for your support and I wish you all the best with your business.

3 years ago
Mascanosi Seb
Reviewer
4/5

Impressive

3 years ago
Earl Sangashore
Reviewer
4/5

SnoreMD is definitely the best out of the myriad of options available. What drew me towards it was the user friendly design because I was worried about having something bulky in my mouth. I have used similar products before but SnoreMD seems to be effective and a little more comfortable to use. My advice is to spend the extra and get a quality snoring product like this.

3 years ago
Reginald
Reviewer
4/5

The moulding is quite strait forward and it had taken me around 3 weeks to be completely at peace with sleeping with something in my mouth.
In saying that, the results having been satisfying for all parties in the bedroom. It is a good product overall.

3 years ago
Nessa
Reviewer
4/5

My rating is really a 4.5
Stopped my snoring
Feeling good and not snappy towards my husband as much.

3 years ago
Chris Randall
Reviewer
4/5

This is a very neat piece of tech. It took me about 3 weeks to get used too but worth the spend. I have stopped snoring and sleeping fairly well. I will be purchasing fit my wife but of course won’t tell her.

3 years ago
Violetta
Reviewer
4/5

I am quite impressed with my purchase. It’s still early days but it works how it’s advertised.

4 years ago
Walsh M
Reviewer
4/5

The guard really works, it actually works. I am on wk 3 and still adjusting and getting used to it. It does say this in the manual to stick it out which I am happy to do. It’s been worth it so far.

4 years ago
Gill Merlook
Reviewer
4/5

So good that this is an Australian product. I highly recommend if you snore loudly and can’t get comfortable using the machines.

4 years ago
Kamal
Reviewer
4/5

I just woke up for the first time in a long time feeling fresh, recharged and not agitated. Granted I don’t fully like the idea of sleeping with this thing but I can’t fault the fact that it actually works.

4 years ago
Ian Freeman
Reviewer
4/5

My wife bought this for me. Now I don’t snore. At least she is happy. It works! Admittedly it’s comfortable as well. She was right!

4 years ago
Lu
Reviewer
4/5

Snore md has been quite a good value travel alternative for me. I carried a lot of extra weight for years but worked hard to shed it which has also helped the throat and snoring situation.

4 years ago

Social Reviews

SnoreMD also has lots of reviews you can browse on Google and Facebook. It’s always great to hear from happy customers that have reduced their snoring with SnoreMD, read the latest reviews below or leave your own anytime on our Facebook or Google profile.

SnoreMD
4.9
Based on 29 reviews
Wendy Freiberg
Wendy Freiberg
1707789400
My husband was originally recommended SnoreMD by the ENT we saw for his snoring/sleep apnoea. This was an absolute instant game changer for us both as we had been in seperate rooms desperately trying... to get much needed sleep. A year later I then had to see an ENT for similar reasons and again was suggested SnoreMD. Works an absolute treat for me for I had started to mildly snore and grind teeth etc all of which has been corrected by the device. We have recommended to so many friends and family who also swear by it and is life changing not to mention everyone in the house gets much better quality sleep! The companies service is 2nd to none nothing is a problem and are so helpful if your having any issues getting sorted when you first purchase (& thereafter) Best investment for us ever! 🙏🙏read more
Lauren Graham
Lauren Graham
1707274160
I bought this for my husband-not only am I getting a better nights sleep ( as his snoring is significantly reduced), he is waking up feeling much more refreshed. It took him a few nights to get used... to wearing it, but it’s totally worth persevering. This has been a game changer and I 100% recommend.read more
Sophie Paterson
Sophie Paterson
1685619276
Probably works but has started to move my teeth and misalign my jaw. My teeth are not even anymore. Too many side effects to keep using it.
Whenever you saw a recommendation about this woman don't doubt she's the best trader I ever work with Her trading is second to none, Mrs. Trey Loudis has a successful mindset alongside superior... technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes a good profit of over $12,050 with just a minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact her on Email: [email protected]
WhatsApp: +18643363504
I wish I had contacted you earlier enough, it would have been much better.
read more
Spiro Pikoulas
Spiro Pikoulas
1677582698
I do love the Snore MD as it has had such a significant and positive effect for not only my sleeping but my wife’s too. It is simple to mould and very comfortable. It has been a real gamechanger.
Rowan Phillips
Rowan Phillips
1665619669
Snore score on Snore Lab went from 120 average in the 50's.
Subeer Luthra
Subeer Luthra
1658992631
The best product I would say I have bought over the years. It definitely works for people who snore alot and are seeking a peaceful sleep.

The story doesn’t finishes here, as they back the... product with a 30 day refund of not ever happy. I bought mine 3 days back and had issues with moulding. Christine and the entire team were so prompt and super supportive with their customer service. Kiddin you not guys their responsive time on emails or messages are no longer then 10mins. Super impressed with the customer service and product. In the end I got asked a few questions about the moulding procedure where the unit did not fit me properly. No questions asked , it was all about if I was happy with the product and if not. Which is where a replacement was offered.

Just shows an outstanding customer service and what it takes for them to create advocates for their products and service. You got me..!! Peeps it’s a must buy…! Highly recommend it.
read more
Jessica Towns
Jessica Towns
1656838970
I bought my SnoreMD a bit over two weeks ago now. To be honest, I wasn't totally convinced it was going to work. But I had to do something, my poor hubby was being kept up by my snoring every night....
It really does work! It has completely stopped my snoring. It was really uncomfortable to start with, I had pain in my jaw and teeth from it and could only use it for half the night, but I sticked with it. Now I have it in all night and sleep really well.
SnoreMD is a lifesaver.
Excellent product. Definitely would recommend. 👍
read more
Todd Geisler
Todd Geisler
1656544438
I bought one last weekend and within 2 nights of using it (I moved the adjustment from 3 to 5 or 6 on the second night) my snoring has completely stopped.

I went from snoring like a freight... train and often having to sleep out on the lounge to absolute dead silence.

I was sceptical at first, but honestly it's most probably the best $170 I've ever spent.

My only slight criticism is the adjustment, it's kind of hard to know the exact setting you're using and getting the left and right side identical can be a bit of a pain, but it's only a very minor gripe.

I'd honestly recommend everyone to give this a try before spending thousands on far more evasive options like CPAP machines.
read more
Kay Vrieze
Kay Vrieze
1647307822
The service and efficiency from our order to our home was fantastic. It was easy to order the mouthguard, and the videos and help from staff made this one work so much easier. We got the fitting... right which meant a much more peaceful sleep for me and my husband was more relaxed with his breathing. l highly recommend the mouthguards and staff of SnoreMD.read more
Just amazing!
enjoying better sleep thanks to the SnoreMD.
Eddy Hunt
Eddy Hunt
1643602966
I found it to be a super fast way to stop snoring, Love it!!
Clayton Stewart
Clayton Stewart
1614224984
thanks guys this has improved my sleep heaps and works very well, snoring has stopped happy wife happy life!!!
Allan Cooper
Allan Cooper
1612411650
It was easy to use & comfortable, according to my wife very effective!
Nus Jahan
Nus Jahan
1610934876
First time ever in last 10 years I woke up with less head ache, less dry throat and feeling fresh and rested on very first day of using it. Except tooth ache.
Excited to give it a go for a month... will update you.read more
Ben Parkin
Ben Parkin
1610783689
A real game changer for me!

I never knew I snored until my wife recorded me (she says that’s normal 🤔)and then purchased a SnoreMD to help with her sleep!
Not only did it do that,... but it helped with mine too! I didn’t reason I wasn’t sleeping well due to my own snoring.

Really surprised that it wasn’t uncomfortable to wear and it is easy to fit and maintain!

Would recommend it to anyone and have!
read more
Sean Rodrigues
Sean Rodrigues
1592208820
I have been a chronic snorer for nearly all my life. In the past I have tried many products and even had surgery to help with my breathing to help cure my snoring but still have had no luck. I must... admit SnoreMD has changed my life for the better. My partner says I hardly snore and I’ve noticed I have a lot more energy throughout the day. This is a brilliant product and I highly recommend SnoreMD to anyone that has issues with snoring. Thank you so so much. 5 stars ⭐️read more
Jay Kumar
Jay Kumar
1591825200
Still early days but this product (SnoreMD) is working and has reduced my snoring. I needed to look for a solution for my snoring as my partner constantly complained about it. I came across this... product by recommendation and it is working. The customer service received in answering all my questions was excellent, highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to reduce snoring and get a better nights sleep.read more
Suzie Thompson
Suzie Thompson
1591700955
This device didn't work for my wacky 'bite'. Nevertheless I had a chance to try it, and had no trouble returning it, for a promptly reimbursed full purchase price. Thanks for making it easy, even if... Im one of few it doesn't work for.read more
Michael Bucc
Michael Bucc
1590113042
Michael B
(21-5-20)
I have just posted the below : just now on my Facebook Home page. I

We need more positive feedback, & try to support Locally made products.

I had a $2000 "MAS... device" that my Dentist made up in 2015. (it was falling apart last year) it was tailor-made for me.
So I've bought about 5 OTHER different online versions.
It does holds your jaw forward, and keeps your tongue from the back of your throat, while sleeping. It's very good for Sleep Apnea & Snoring.
I am on the Made-in-Australia Facebook group.
I saw "Snore-MD" was an Australian made version of the product.

I have bought over 5 types, the last few years, to test out.
The online MAS devices are anywhere from $30 - to $200.

This product (SnoreMD) is just as good, as the $2000 Dentist-made MAD mouth-guard for snoring.

The other online varieties, I bought online from various countries, overseas : were simply NOT as well-made as Snore_MD. (This is just my personal opinion, other's may differ).

Every aspect of the manufacturing of this Australian made MAD mouth-guard ........ was better than the other 5 overseas ones, I tried.
I recommend "Snore MD" to any Australian who has :
Mild to Moderate Sleep Apnea,
and if it is affecting your sleeping, and causing fatigue in the daytime.

It's improved my night time Sleep Apnea breathing.

It is comfortable to wear, (after 3 nights).
I have mine set to just the 3rd setting. This setting is Good , for first month.

I not in anyway affiliated with the company.
I just try to buy Australian-made when possible, especially if it's a better quality product. 🙂
read more
Lucy Alphonso
Lucy Alphonso
1580347514
My hubby use to snore a lot and my sleep would often get interrupted. Not anymore thanks to SnoreMD! To be honest, I was a little skeptical at first but he has stopped snoring since he started using... it and also says he gets a better night's sleep! Highly recommended 👍read more
David Biddle
David Biddle
1580265636
I used to use a basic silicone anti snore product that was quite uncomfortable. I purchased the SnoreMD two months ago and it really has been great, not only does the custom fit feel great to wear... but it really does work. My wife doesn't kick me out of bed anymore😀read more
Dean Gee
Dean Gee
1571679940
I was introduced to this product through friends close to the company, and to them I say thank you. I actually didn't realise how much of an impact my snoring had on my day to day until I stopped.... More energy, less irritable and sleeping like a baby, highly recommended.read more
Benjamin Doolan
Benjamin Doolan
1559085528
Bought this for my mum's partner, safe to say not only did his snoring stop but she can sleep in the same postcode without being woken up. Cheers guys!
Jenna Foley
Jenna Foley
1540342753
This genius device literally saved me from going insane!! Hubby has always snored, like a freight train, but after having a baby and already being on minimal sleep I was ready to kick him out of my... bed...then ta-da...mum bought us one of these! Marriage saved! She had been using one for dads snoring and said it would help, she couldn’t be more right! Now after feeding bub, I come back to a quiet bed and some shut eye before the next feed. All I can say is THANK YOU!!!read more
Next Reviewsjs_loader

Leave a SnoreMD Review!

Has the SnoreMD helped improve your sleep? We would love to hear your review, click the button below to leave a review on our store.

Store ReviewFacebook ReviewGoogle Review
| Digital Marketing by Popular Searches Hide Popular Searches