SnoreMD Reviews

We love getting SnoreMD reviews from Australians that have solved or reduced their snoring issues with SnoreMD. Read some of the reviews we’ve received online below, or leave your own review now!

Read ReviewsLeave a Review

I am very glad to have found this product. Snore MD has genuinely helped me and I am pleased to say I no longer snore. It has had a great impact on my life thanks to quality sleep.

JoVerified Purchase - Oct 2018

I didn’t realise the importance of the adjustable feature. I’ve tried other cheaper snoring guards before but they didn’t work. It makes sense why now. Glad I tried this one. Works well.

Martin GVerified Purchase - Feb 2020

I pushed and pushed and pushed my hubby to buy something. We found this and god save the queen! All I can say it’s amazing. Easy to use and all it took was a couple of nights to figure out. 12 out of 10.

SimonaVerified Purchase - Oct 2019

My wife bought this for me. Now I don’t snore. At least she is happy. It works! Admittedly it’s comfortable as well. She was right!

Ian FVerified Purchase - Feb 2020

Definitely sceptical to begin with but after a few conversations with these guys I took the chance and it’s changed my life. My 2 cents is to be patient, it works.

BradleyVerified Purchase - Nov 2019

I’ve tried so many products – nothing worked until this. I’m so happy now that I’m resting better and my snoring isn’t waking my bf anymore. Now he just has to adjust to sleeping with quiet lol I’ll be recommending this to friends 🙂

TamaraVerified Purchase - Dec 2019

You have to give this a try! I wasn’t the biggest fan of the idea but there was no way I was wearing one of the masks. It’s slightly weird to begin with but really works to help me breathe properly and my snoring literally stopped

RhettVerified Purchase - Jan 2020
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“I can’t believe I stopped after a couple of nights! 🙌🏽”

RodgerVerified Purchase - Mar 2020
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“I was worried If I would look unattractive wearing this but not the case and I feel better about myself now I¹m sleeping quietly and comfortably. Thumbs up for me!”

Sophia GVerified Purchase - Feb 2020
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“Exceptional customer service, fast delivery and even better snoring product. Thank u Snoremd.”

Julie WVerified Purchase - Jan 2020
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“Snoremd came recommended from my GP. I resisted having to use the mouth guard style of device as they never worked for me before. A bit of patience required from my end but I ended up getting used to how it worked and how the adjustment part needed to work over time. Overall it has been good for me and the first one of this type that has worked.”

Sam AVerified Purchase - Jan 2020
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“I have played pillow matrix for years with my mrs. No more complaints and this is a winner for me.”

ToddVerified Purchase - Jan 2020
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“I have worn a mouth guard for years, to stop grinding, but after numerous complaints about snoring thought I would give SnoreMD a try. It’s been fantastic. No grinding or snoring, and it was so easy to fit – at less cost than my usual dentist fitted mouth guard. I’d definitely recommend SnoreMD.”

Sharmaine GVerified Purchase - Jan 2020
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“Highly rated and recommended. I’m a stress head so it really helps me sleep and have my act together for my family and work each day”

GillianVerified Purchase - Jan 2020
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“I did experience some discomfort initially and was told it was normal and would go away. It did after a week and it actually works. I’m told I don’t snore anymore.”

HectarVerified Purchase - Dec 2019
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“I’m a 61 year old pensioner that’s tried everything. I have had sleep tests and was diagnosed with mild sleep apnea years ago and have always used the machine and mask. These did work but not really comfortable and not easy if you like to holiday a lot. I have found Snoremd to be just as effective and much more comfortable and it’s now completely replaced my cepap machine.”

EricVerified Purchase - Dec 2019
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“Thx for the customer service and assistance. You have created a game changing anti snoring product. Xox”

LeanneVerified Purchase - Dec 2019
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“Worked on first night!!!”

Ang SVerified Purchase - Dec 2019
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“I was getting claustrophobic using my CPAP machine. I saw this product with a money back guarantee and thought I had nothing to loose. Turns out it works perfectly! Glad I gave it a try. Doc said if it works for my sleep Apnea then go ahead! I’ll be using this from now on.”

GarryVerified Purchase - Dec 2019
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“I’ve tried so many products – nothing worked until this. I’m so happy now that I’m resting better and my snoring isn’t waking my bf anymore. Now he just has to adjust to sleeping with quiet lol I’ll be recommending this to friends 🙂”

TamaraVerified Purchase - Dec 2019
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“A+++ product”

DimiVerified Purchase - Nov 2019
SnoreMD Reviews - 5 Star Rating

“This is a lot more comfortable than the previous product I was using. Grabbed one for the wife as well.”

ShaneelVerified Purchase - Nov 2019

Leave a SnoreMD Review!

Has the SnoreMD helped improve your sleep? We would love to hear your review, click the button below to leave a review on our store.

Leave a Review