We love getting SnoreMD reviews from Australians that have solved or reduced their snoring issues with SnoreMD. Read some of the reviews from our online store below, or leave your own review online.

4.9
Based on 134 reviews
Norm and Shell
5/5

Waking up in the same bed as my wife has been a very nice change to being in the dog house. I was surprised to learn how quickly this worked for me and how well I sleep now. My teeth were a bit tender for the first couple of days but it passed. The difference in how I feel now using SnoreMD is incredible.

5 days ago
Delilah Velongsher
5/5

SnoreMD has helped my sleep apnea. Thank you for the expert help.

2 weeks ago
Darren
5/5

I have moderate sleep apnea and had been using my cpap machine for the past 6 months. My pharmacist said I can use SnoreMD for my moderate sleep apnea and I am so glad I did. I get exactly the same results from my cpap but it’s so much more comfortable to sleep with and less obvious.

3 weeks ago
Clyde
5/5

I just had my first night of no snoring in probably a decade. My wife said the same thing and couldn’t believe it considering it’s such a small and easy product to use.

2 months ago
Mitch
5/5

Fantastic service from SnoreMD, great to see an Australian made product. Christina was extremely helpful with a minor issue i had.
Highly recommended.

2 months ago
Racquel O'brien
5/5

I honestly cannot say how surprised and relieved I was that this product actually works. It has changed our lives, we can now sleep in the same bed!!! Also the after sales service is spot on. Christina was absolutely wonderful and couldn't have helped us more. Thank you so much.

2 months ago
Wilson
5/5

When I was waiting in line at my pharmacy I saw this and figured I would give it a try as it has the money back guarantee. At first I was wondering how I would sleep with it in my mouth but now I can simply can’t sleep without it. Very easy to use and effective in stopping my snoring. I do feel more rested with a lot less wake ups.

2 months ago
Zac Mohiuddin
5/5

This seems to be the one my whole family uses and talks about. They’re right, it works perfectly and stops your snoring right in its tracks.

3 months ago
Tamara D’salvo
5/5

With 2 bubs under 2 years old and hubby and I as full time workers, sleep and rest was challenging to begin with. Add a big time snorer into the mix and it was a disaster to be honest. We tried Snoremd and problem solved. The sleep I get is only interrupted by the kids now and he says he feels better when he wakes up. Take it from us, this will change your life.

3 months ago
Taz Forshani
5/5

SnoreMD is the light of my life. Well sleep life for me and the families life so they don’t need to hear the sound of me tearing down buildings all night.

3 months ago
Simone Cox
5/5

Really good product and have recommended to family and friends.

3 months ago
Nicole Hamilton
5/5

I had a great night sleep well worth it😄

3 months ago
Will
5/5

I finally dived in the deep end to try one of these products and I have never looked back. The feeling of clear thought and better decision making throughout the day at work is a big improvement on what I thought was coming from so called normal quality of sleep. Don’t waste your time, just get one if you need one like I did. Your partner will thank you, trust me...

3 months ago
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The SnoresMD does work and they do honour their warranty.

Christine was lovely helping with instructions and replacement when I'd remolded three times to my very narrow jaw.

3 months ago
Gavin Jones
4/5

I have had an incredible result from my SnoreMD. I often wondered how to stop snoring but never thought of using these mouth guard contraptions. I am told I will have to use this forever unless I do something about my weight which has been an ongoing challenge for me. The sleep I have now due to SnoreMD has given me the extra motivation to get up earlier and go for a walk before work.

4 months ago

SnoreMD also has lots of reviews you can browse on Google and Facebook. It’s always great to hear from happy customers that have reduced their snoring with SnoreMD, read the latest reviews below or leave your own anytime on our Facebook or Google profile.

SnoreMD
4.9
Based on 33 reviews
SnoreMD
5.0
Based on 22 reviews
Lesley Palmer
Lesley Palmer
23:08 07 Oct 21
Kerry Roberts
Kerry Roberts
19:09 06 Oct 21
It's been a marriage saver from first night my hubby used it. His snoring used to break the sound barrier and now he doesn't snore at all. He even says he wakes up in the morning feeling like he's... had a good nights sleep. I even went and bought him a second one in case he loses it as he is a DIDO worker.read more
Maree Phelan
Maree Phelan
10:57 01 Oct 21
My name's Maree and I'm a snorer.....well I used to be! Great product that did the trick. My husband always claimed to get woken from my snoring which in turn meant he woke me by nudging me to stop,... and now we both sleep soundly; happy days! Surprisingly comfortable which was also a win as I wasn't sure how I would go and despite my initial concern about spending that much money, I now realise it was worth every cent.read more
Krissy Papalia
Krissy Papalia
01:39 16 Sep 21
Great customer service, comfortable product. I saw good results after the first night.
John Estandarte
John Estandarte
01:12 13 Sep 21
i have tried various products with some degree of success but nothing came close to snoremd's performance. i have a mild snore and the ent specialist has determined that this is caused by the smaller... canal on my right nose as well as a long soft palate/uvula. i was previously using a silicon mouth piece but ended up having to replace it often due to the degradation of the unit. with snoremd, the result was instantaneous. snoring stopped the first night. i then damaged the mouthpiece as i may have not followed the molding process correction. i wrote to customer service and Christina Scholler answered quite immediately. she guided me in doing a correct mold and sent off a replacement. i was not required to pay for the new unit and i was simply blown away with her friendliness and warmth. the unit arrived within the same week and i've been using it ever since. though i will have surgery to fix up my uvula and my nose cavity, i will definitely make sure that i have a snoremd unit with me at all times in the future. well done, snoremd!read more
amanda barley
amanda barley
00:07 06 Sep 21
Exceptional customer care by Christina. I now wake up feeling refreshed and no longer tired .Would highly recommend this product to anyone that snores.
Cliff Sawtell
Cliff Sawtell
02:36 31 Aug 21
Christina at SnoreMD provided fantastic after sales support. This is the reason why I chose this device, as I had read several other glowing reports. I have been using it for a week now and have... noticed an increase in unbroken sleep along with feeling refreshed in the morning. Thanks again Christina.read more
Johanna Purcell
Johanna Purcell
01:48 21 Aug 21
Purchased Snore MD from a recommendation from a good friend. I thought oh well nothing to lose. My partner was a heavy snorer and always tired. Got the device last Thursday. Last night my partner... used the Snore MD and boy what a difference, no snoring at all and he woke up refreshed and even got his mojo back.It got to the stage where we had to sleep in seperate beds but now with the Snore MD we sleep together again and NO snoring. This little gadget is amazing. I would recommend to anyone who has snoring issues. 😊😊 Jo Purcellread more
Just Aquilina
Just Aquilina
02:53 16 Aug 21
My wife thankfully bought SnoreMD for me about 3 weeks ago. I am getting the best sleep I have ever had and apparently don’t snore anymore.
Kimmy Adams
Kimmy Adams
23:32 09 Aug 21
Purchased SnoreMD after hearing a friend raving about it and it has honestly changed our life. I no longer have to wake my husband every 30 mins to stop snoring and roll over. Easy to follow... instructions, excellent customer service and a great product that actually works. Would highly recommend! Would give it 50 stars if I could!read more
Chloe Dennis
Chloe Dennis
02:43 06 Aug 21
Thank god my boyfriend has finally shut up during his sleep. It was unbearable, as in I was embarrassed that I thought our neighbours could hear him as we live in an apartment block. All good now... though, SnoreMD has worked perfectly for us and he reckons he sleeps a lot better as well.read more
maureen Hamilton
maureen Hamilton
04:22 05 Aug 21
Great product easy to use & has helped a lot😄
Jess Meg
Jess Meg
00:03 05 Aug 21
My sleep sanity would be lost without this little miracle worker. I am here to tell you that not only does it work, but it has changed my partners mood completely. We sleep together again and without... all the intermittent waking up frustrated throughout the night.read more
Scott
Scott
02:54 29 Jul 21
SnoreMD is the snoring solution I have been searching for. It was effective from the very first night and I have been happily using now for 5 months.
Nick McCracken
Nick McCracken
02:01 07 Jun 21
The absolute best customer service I’ve ever received from Christina at SnoreMD, had an issue with the first device that was sent and a replacement came within a couple of days.First night of trying... the product and there was absolutely no snoring, works like a charm.read more
Kun J Zhou
Kun J Zhou
05:54 05 Apr 21
I have been a loyal customer to this product for the last couple of years because it is the only product I can rely on to guarantee good sleep. My wife and kids would tell you thee same thing. In... fact you could add my neighbors to the list.read more
Sal E
Sal E
05:53 30 Mar 21
The customer service I experienced was top shelf. It was such a nice feeling to feel well looked after. My experience with the product itself has been just as successful.
thanks guys this has improved my sleep heaps and works very well, snoring has stopped happy wife happy life!!!
Allan Cooper
Allan Cooper
04:07 04 Feb 21
It was easy to use & comfortable, according to my wife very effective!
Nus Jahan
Nus Jahan
01:54 18 Jan 21
First time ever in last 10 years I woke up with less head ache, less dry throat and feeling fresh and rested on very first day of using it. Except tooth ache.
Excited to give it a go for a month... will update you.read more
Ben Parkin
Ben Parkin
07:54 16 Jan 21
A real game changer for me!

I never knew I snored until my wife recorded me (she says that’s normal 🤔)and then purchased a SnoreMD to help with her sleep!
Not only did it do that,... but it helped with mine too! I didn’t reason I wasn’t sleeping well due to my own snoring.

Really surprised that it wasn’t uncomfortable to wear and it is easy to fit and maintain!

Would recommend it to anyone and have!
read more
Kartika Siahaan
Kartika Siahaan
03:24 22 Dec 20
I was asked, “if you are completely satisfied that SnoreMD has improved your life, feel free to share your experience to help others”. Well here I am sharing that this mouthguard has saved my sleep... and probably my marriage more importantly.read more
Andre Fateres
Andre Fateres
21:41 09 Dec 20
My SnoreMD has replaced my cpap full time now. I wake up a million dollars and these guys have a really good local support team.
Peter Fitzgerald
Peter Fitzgerald
03:03 21 Nov 20
SnoreMD in my opinion is a life changing product. The biggest benefit I find is how rested I feel when I wake up. I didn’t have anyone to annoy with my snoring but my snoring application on my fine... tells me I have completely stopped snoring.read more
Jacinta Voachal
Jacinta Voachal
00:42 11 Nov 20
This product is seriously good chop. I ordered for my partner and he hasn’t sounded like he’s cutting down a forest each night since he started using.
Beryl J
Beryl J
01:12 29 Oct 20
You must try SnoreMD if you snore. What I also like is that they have very patient and understanding staff that are willing to help at the drop of a hat. I’m told it lasts about 1 year and I will... have no issues buying another SnoreMD when the time comes. Cannot sleep without it now.read more
Ciara O'Sullivan
Ciara O'Sullivan
04:27 05 Oct 20
This is quite discreet and reliable in reducing my snoring. When cruises were a thing I find this very handy when travelling.
Seojun Kyoh
Seojun Kyoh
03:16 16 Sep 20
Snore MD is a really good design to help snoring. I expected to snore less but I don’t snore at all using this anymore.
Clint D’Souza
Clint D’Souza
02:44 03 Sep 20
Snoremd is probably one of the best investments I have ever made. It’s been part of my sleep routine for 2 years now and I 100% count on the quality of sleep I get every time.I can’t recommend this... enough if you snore in any way, shape or form.read more
Louise Thelma
Louise Thelma
11:29 07 Aug 20
So you are probably reading reviews like I did dear googler. Checked the site, seemed a bit dodgy? But snoring is just evil. Lets see what people say! First few nights were painful as hell, but they... tell you in the instructions and on the website it's gonna hurt for a few nights. Thats how it goes.
I record myself on snorelab every night. Each night the snoring went down and down and down and my energy levels went up and up and up. Get it, dear review reader. It's good! Suck the pain up cause it works and just takes time. Get it now!
read more
James Choe
James Choe
09:07 21 Jul 20
It works great! My partner could finally get some sleep. After a couple of days I felt discomfort on my teeth and I contacted the support team. They were able to identify that it was a problem during... the moulding process.The offered to replace my one, Best customer service I’ve received anywhere hands down, they are so supportive and really believe in their product!I would recommend!read more
Elbra Joeiro
Elbra Joeiro
22:47 16 Jul 20
At last a company that really cares about the customer. I truly resisted wanting to use anything and was practically coached on how to use this by their staff. How good is that!!! SnoreMD gives me... and the fiancé the sleep we have so desperately needed.read more
Sean Rodrigues
Sean Rodrigues
08:13 15 Jun 20
I have been a chronic snorer for nearly all my life. In the past I have tried many products and even had surgery to help with my breathing to help cure my snoring but still have had no luck. I must... admit SnoreMD has changed my life for the better. My partner says I hardly snore and I’ve noticed I have a lot more energy throughout the day. This is a brilliant product and I highly recommend SnoreMD to anyone that has issues with snoring. Thank you so so much. 5 stars ⭐️read more
Jay Kumar
Jay Kumar
21:40 10 Jun 20
Still early days but this product (SnoreMD) is working and has reduced my snoring. I needed to look for a solution for my snoring as my partner constantly complained about it. I came across this... product by recommendation and it is working. The customer service received in answering all my questions was excellent, highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to reduce snoring and get a better nights sleep.read more
Suzie Thompson
Suzie Thompson
11:09 09 Jun 20
This device didn't work for my wacky 'bite'. Nevertheless I had a chance to try it, and had no trouble returning it, for a promptly reimbursed full purchase price. Thanks for making it easy, even if... Im one of few it doesn't work for.read more
Curtis Fancourt
Curtis Fancourt
06:11 02 Jun 20
This little Gem has been a godsend!!!Full nights sleep now my husband has committed 🥰Highly recommend this 👍
Michael P Bucciarelli
Michael P Bucciarelli
02:04 22 May 20
Michael B
(21-5-20)
I have just posted the below : just now on my Facebook Home page. I

We need more positive feedback, & try to support Locally made products.

I had a $2000 "MAS... device" that my Dentist made up in 2015. (it was falling apart last year) it was tailor-made for me.
So I've bought about 5 OTHER different online versions.
It does holds your jaw forward, and keeps your tongue from the back of your throat, while sleeping. It's very good for Sleep Apnea & Snoring.
I am on the Made-in-Australia Facebook group.
I saw "Snore-MD" was an Australian made version of the product.

I have bought over 5 types, the last few years, to test out.
The online MAS devices are anywhere from $30 - to $200.

This product (SnoreMD) is just as good, as the $2000 Dentist-made MAD mouth-guard for snoring.

The other online varieties, I bought online from various countries, overseas : were simply NOT as well-made as Snore_MD. (This is just my personal opinion, other's may differ).

Every aspect of the manufacturing of this Australian made MAD mouth-guard ........ was better than the other 5 overseas ones, I tried.
I recommend "Snore MD" to any Australian who has :
Mild to Moderate Sleep Apnea,
and if it is affecting your sleeping, and causing fatigue in the daytime.

It's improved my night time Sleep Apnea breathing.

It is comfortable to wear, (after 3 nights).
I have mine set to just the 3rd setting. This setting is Good , for first month.

I not in anyway affiliated with the company.
I just try to buy Australian-made when possible, especially if it's a better quality product. 🙂
read more
jason lawson
jason lawson
08:32 14 May 20
Exceptional product and service. Definitely have recommended to friends.
Michelle Hunter
Michelle Hunter
04:39 27 Mar 20
Went shopping and purchased this product for Hubby, he was a bit reluctant at but our Son and I ganged up on him and he gave in.We are now both able to sleep all night!! And Hubby mentioned he’s not... feeling so tired through the day now (I can’t believe he admitted it).This product really works!!I have to mention, the customer service I got was very thorough also, the staff member really knew what she was talking about (I think her name was Chrissy). Highly recommend this 👌🏻read more
Steve Hill
Steve Hill
10:21 13 Mar 20
Put it this way, my girlfriend used to always say she doesn't snore, but trust me that freight train visited my room every night! Convinced her to try snore md after she lost a bet and now my whole... house gets some sleep... She also reakons she is feeling heaps better, it's super comfy and she is waking up feeling rested. She is also in a way better mood - Best bet she ever lost, for both of us. For anyone thinking of trying it, just do it. The instructional video online is so good and goes step by step super slow, and everyone I've talked to so far from their company is crazy friendly and really knows their stuff. Highly recommend.read more
Brent McClean
Brent McClean
08:56 19 Feb 20
Can't fault their customer service and mine works perfectly for me
chantelle McCloud
chantelle McCloud
03:01 08 Feb 20
I had no idea how I was going to ever get any sleep with a couple of young kids and a partner that is a full time snorer. I desperately forced him to try a few different options and it was our local... chemist that introduced us to snoremd. It had a guarantee so we had nothing to loose. It works and we are having blissful sleep and my husband never realised how rubbish his sleep was until actually getting great sleep.read more
Justin Hamilton
Justin Hamilton
00:20 07 Feb 20
I purchased a SnoreMD device as I have sleep apnea and snore terribly. I was sick of waking with a dry mouth and sore throat. After the first use I was dumbfounded that not only was my mouth not dry,... and my throat not sore, but I also slept through the whole night. I've been using this now for 6 weeks, and I'm amazed at how much better I'm feeling during the day now too - more energized, alert and happier. I didn't realise how effected by poor sleep I was. This is a Godsend! Highly recommend.read more
Denham Alphonso
Denham Alphonso
21:53 04 Feb 20
This works! Great customer service too!
Lucy Alphonso
Lucy Alphonso
01:25 30 Jan 20
My hubby use to snore a lot and my sleep would often get interrupted. Not anymore thanks to SnoreMD! To be honest, I was a little skeptical at first but he has stopped snoring since he started using... it and also says he gets a better night's sleep! Highly recommended 👍read more
David Biddle
David Biddle
02:40 29 Jan 20
I used to use a basic silicone anti snore product that was quite uncomfortable. I purchased the SnoreMD two months ago and it really has been great, not only does the custom fit feel great to wear... but it really does work. My wife doesn't kick me out of bed anymore😀read more
Sharmaine Garwood
Sharmaine Garwood
05:25 04 Jan 20
I've worn a mouthguard at night for years, to stop teeth grinding, but have now started snoring so thought that I would try SnoreMD. It was so easy to fit and works a treat. Definitely recommend it... to anyone who snores or grinds their teeth ❤❤❤read more
Dean Glucina
Dean Glucina
17:45 21 Oct 19
I was introduced to this product through friends close to the company, and to them I say thank you. I actually didn't realise how much of an impact my snoring had on my day to day until I stopped.... More energy, less irritable and sleeping like a baby, highly recommended.read more
Ben Doolan
Ben Doolan
23:18 28 May 19
Bought this for my mum's partner, safe to say not only did his snoring stop but she can sleep in the same postcode without being woken up. Cheers guys!
Jenna Foley
Jenna Foley
00:59 24 Oct 18
This genius device literally saved me from going insane!! Hubby has always snored, like a freight train, but after having a baby and already being on minimal sleep I was ready to kick him out of my... bed...then ta-da...mum bought us one of these! Marriage saved! She had been using one for dads snoring and said it would help, she couldn’t be more right! Now after feeding bub, I come back to a quiet bed and some shut eye before the next feed. All I can say is THANK YOU!!!read more
Jill Ibbotson
Jill Ibbotson
09:41 30 Sep 18
My husband bought this for me because he said I snore. I didn't believe him but decided to try it anyway. After a few nights he told me I hadn't been snoring anymore. He is sleeping better and I can... notice the difference as well. I somehow feel like I'm more awake and have more energy during the day. It's a win win! Yes I would recommend.read more
Majella Maree D'Souza
Majella Maree D'Souza
06:23 22 Sep 18
This product is truly amazing! Both my husband and I snore, and we also have a young family so sleep has been quite interrupted to say the least. Not only has my husband found he is having quality... sleep now which is beneficial for his job as a shift worker but we are no longer waking up lethargic and irritable. It’s really helped me and my family considerably. The device is also comfortable (it’s fully adjustable) and isn’t bulky like other solutions we have tried in the past.read more
Tamika Parkin
Tamika Parkin
01:04 21 Sep 18
OMG Thank you so much for inventing this! After years of suffering through my husbands relentless snoring (which was only getting worse) we have tried many things but the snore MD has been a game... changer. No more snoring! No more cranky wife in the morning! Highly recommend this product to everyone!read more
Rohan Dwyer
Rohan Dwyer
11:29 05 Sep 18
I have used the snore MD device now for about 6 months and I cannot explain fully the impact it has on my sleep but more importantly the nightly sleep for my poor wife. She videoed me snoring one... night and OMG, I cannot believe she was still in the same room let alone the same house. From the very first night the Snore MD completely stopped my snoring/weird breathing. It took me about 3 nights to feel 100% comfortable with it. I highly recommend this product...but not as much as my long suffering wife 🙂read more
Nathalie Koelmeyer
Nathalie Koelmeyer
03:07 19 Aug 18
Thanks SnoreMD! Brilliant product that works as I write this on behalf of my husband who now gets a very restful sleep and doesn’t keep the whole house awake anymore. Has benefited him and the whole... family, glad we found you SnoreMD.read more
Next Reviews

Leave a SnoreMD Review!

Has the SnoreMD helped improve your sleep? We would love to hear your review, click the button below to leave a review on our store.

Store ReviewFacebook ReviewGoogle Review